Our Attorneys

Adele L. Abrams, Esq., CMSP

Firm president

Email: safetylawyer@gmail.com Tel: 301-595-3520

Attorney (MD, DC, PA), Certified Mine Safety Professional,
Court-Approved Mediator, Collaboratively Trained Attorney.
JD, George Washington University, Washington, DC. BS, University
of Maryland, College Park. Adjunct faculty, Catholic University of
America
 (Labor/Employment Law).
 

Diana Schroeher, Esq.,

Associate attorney (MD)

JD, University of Baltimore, MD

Email: dschroeher@aabramslaw.com Tel: 301-595-3520

Joshua Schultz, Esq., MSP

Managing Attorney (MD), Denver Office

JD, University of Maryland

Email: jschultz@aabramslaw.com Tel: 303-228-2170

Gary Visscher, Esq.

Of counsel (DC, MI)

JD, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor MI

Email: gvisscher@aabramslaw.com Tel: 301-595-3520

Brian Yellin, Esq., CIH

Of counsel (MD, MT)

Attorney and certified industrial hygienist.

JD, University of Baltimore, MD

 

Email: byellin@aabramslaw.com Tel: 301-595-3520 

Sarah Ghiz Korwan, Esq.

Of counsel (WV)

JD, West Virginia University

Email: skorwan@aabramslaw.com Tel: 304-543-5700

Michael R. Peelish, Esq.

Of Counsel (CO, WV, PA)

Attorney and Mining Engineer

West Virginia University College of Law, Morgantown, WV (JD)
West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV (B.S. in Mining Engineering)

Email: mpeelish@aabramslaw.com Tel: 301-595-3520 

4740 Corridor Place, Suite D,
Beltsville, MD 20705

Tel: 301-595-3520 / Fax: 301-595-3525